Phone : 514.398.9625 | | Follow GARDN on social media!

Nomination Committee


The Nomination Committee’s role is to propose candidates for vacant positions on the Board of Directors.


  • Benny Pang (Interim President), Bombardier Aerospace
  • Jerzy Komorowksi, National Research Council Canada
  • David Zingg, University of Toronto Institute for Aerospace Studies

Ex officio members

  • Denis Godin, Networks of Centres of Excellence of Canada
  • Sylvain Cofsky, GARDN
Share This