Phone : 514.398.9625 | | Follow GARDN on social media!

Integration Committee


Composed of the Scientific Directors, the Integration Committee implements the network research strategy and integrates related proposed projects and provides guidance to SMEs to become effective industry partners.


  • Benny Pang (President), Bombardier Aerospace
  • James Corrigan, Bell Helicopter Textron Canada
  • Hayley Ozem, Pratt & Whitney Canada
  • Claude Provençal, Esterline CMC Electronics

Ex officio members

  • Denis Godin, Networks of Centres of Excellence of Canada
  • Sylvain Cofsky, GARDN
Share This